Events

Published on April 16th, 2015 | by admin

STAR WARS CELEBRATION – Online Live Stream Announcement

Celebration to be Live Streamed 

STAR WARS CELEBRATION—THE ULTIMATE STAR WARS FAN EXPERIENCE—KICKS OFF IN ANAHEIM, CALIF. 

APRIL 16 AT 10 A.M. PST

APRIL 17 AT 3 A.M AEST / 5 A.M NZST

Disney and Lucasfilm are excited to announce that the highly-anticipated Star Wars: The Force Awakens panel will be live streamed for fans around the world.

Director J.J. Abrams and producer Kathleen Kennedy, will kick-off Star Wars Celebration at 10am PDT Thursday, April 16th / 3am AEST Friday, April 17th / 5am NZST.

Viewers can experience real-time native language experiences on web and mobile with Yappn’s proprietary technology in over 68 languages.

Please find attached Media Alert or for more info stay tuned on FB.com/StarWarsAUNZ … 

#TheForceAwakens


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑