News

Published on May 9th, 2018 | by admin

Square Enix E3 Showcase Announced

Save the Date! The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018

Monday June 11 at 10 AM PDT

(Tuesday 12th June 3am AEST / 5am NZST)

Join us for a special video presentation to discover the exciting future of Square Enix!

#SquareEnixE3
https://e3.square-enix-games.com


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook