Published on November 27th, 2013 | by admin


SYDNEY — November 27, 2013 — Ubisoft® has announced the latest batch of DLC tracks for Just Dance® 2014, the newest installment of the No. 1–selling dance game franchise.* Just Dance 2014 is currently available on every motion control platform, both current and next-gen. The DLC tracks are all available to download starting today, and include:


  • “What About Love” by Austin Mahone
  • “One Way or Another” by One Direction
  • “Sexy and I Know It” by LMFAO
  • “American Girl” by Bonnie McKee
  • “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell (alternate choreography version)

Just Dance 2014 features more than 45 tracks, including “Applause” by Lady Gaga, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke ft. T.I. and Pharrell, “Kiss You” by One Direction, “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams and “Starships” by Nicki Minaj. “Roar” by Katy Perry is also available as a free DLC at launch.

JD2014_Screenshot_WHAT ABOUT LOVE

For the latest information on Just Dance 2014, please visit and follow us on Twitter @justdancegame and use hashtag #JustDance2014.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook