Published on June 23rd, 2016 | by admin

Guitar Hero Live Adds Movie Masterpieces & Bar Classics For Your All-Nighter

GHTV Premium Shows with the tracks below.

Pop Punk Invasion

  • New Found Glory – My Friends Over You
  • Good Charlotte – The River (ft. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
  • Sleeping With Sirens – Go Go Go 

Additionally, players have another reason to spend quality time with dad by travelling back in time and playing the ‘Dads Love Rock’ show. ‘Bar Classics’ are on the lineup for one more week and then will be added to the GHTV library where players can choose to play songs on-demand. 

Dads Love Rock

  • KISS – Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Blue Öyster Cult – Take Me Away
  • Rainbow – Since You Been Gone 

Bar Classics

  • Spin Doctors – Two Princes
  • Semisonic – Closing Time
  • Bon Jovi – I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U console as well as Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. For more information, please visit,,, or follow @guitarhero on Twitter and Instagram.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook