Published on August 23rd, 2017 | by admin

Despacito, Footloose, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, DNCE plus many more added to Just Dance 2018


Turn up the volume on 40+ new hot tracks and 300+ more in Just Dance Unlimited

Tracklist so far includes:

  • Despacito – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
  • Blow Your Mind (Mwah) – Dua Lipa
  • Dharma – Headhunterz & KSHMR
  • Blue (Da Ba Dee) – Hit The Electro Beat
  • John Wayne – Lady Gaga
  • Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) – Shakira
  • Beep Beep I’m A Sheep – LilDeuceDeuce ft. BlackGryph0n & TomSka
  • Swish Swish – Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Rockabye – Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
  • 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  • Side To Side – Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Chantaje – Shakira Ft. Maluma
  • Naughty Girl – Beyoncé
  • The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) – Bebe Rexha Ft. Lil Wayne
  • Automaton – Jamiroquai
  • Bubble Pop! – HyunA
  • Love Ward – Hatsune Miku
  • Make it Jingle – Big Freedia
  • Daddy Cool – Groove Century
  • And many more

To get the latest news on the Just Dance World Cup and the list of countries eligible to participate, please visit For the latest information on Just Dance 2017, the Just Dance Controller app, or Just Dance Unlimited, please visit Follow Just Dance on Twitter @JustDanceGame and Instagram: @justdanceanz

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑