Published on October 7th, 2014 | by admin

Crown of the Ivory King, the last chapter of the Lost Crowns DLC trilogy for DARK SOULS™ II is out Now!

FromSoftware has saved its most challenging obstacles, enemies, and bosses for the final chapter of the truly arduous journey symbolized by DARK SOULS™ II The Lost Crowns trilogy. The previous DLC chapters (Crown of the Sunken King and Crown of the Old Iron King) were specifically designed to enhance, challenge, and bring players to their knees while Crown of the Ivory King will deliver a grand finale with the same unique torturous zest!

Unfaltering fans of DARK SOULS™ II will immediately head over to the Xbox Live Marketplace, or STEAM and tomorrow on PlayStation®Network to get this newest chapter in the unyielding DARK SOULS™ franchise.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook