News

Published on March 7th, 2019 | by admin

CLEAR LINES WITH THE BEST IN THE TETRIS® 99 GRAND PRIX, THE FIRST ONLINE EVENT FOR TETRIS® 99 ON NINTENDO SWITCH

TETRIS® 99 is available now as a free-to-download game playable exclusively for Nintendo Switch Online members7th March, 2019 – Think you can clear lines with the best? Starting at 12:00am AEDT / 2:00am NZDT on Saturday 9th March and running until 5:59pm AEDT / 7:59pm NZDT on Monday 11th March, a special online event will be held in TETRIS® 99: the TETRIS® 99 Grand Prix. The top 99 players from Australia or New Zealand with the most wins during this period will each get 999 Gold Points, worth AU$9.99 / NZ$9.99 in Nintendo eShop. More details can be found on the TETRIS® 99 Online Events page.

Revealed in a Nintendo Direct broadcast on 14th February, TETRIS® 99 is available now and is the latest entry in the iconic puzzle franchise, in which 99 players compete together online until only one is left standing. Nintendo Switch Online members can battle for dominance in this free-to-download game.


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook