Published on March 14th, 2020 | by Adrian Gunning


Ubisoft® announced the release of “Feel The Power,” the second season for Just Dance® 2020, the latest instalment of the #1 Music Videogame Franchise of All Time*. With this free update, players will release their Dance power during a Power Party and a Power Gala in the game.

  • The Power Party will be available from March 13th to 26th. It will deliver new Boss Family Tournament and Playlist accessible via Just Dance 2020, alongside with two songs:
    • Holding Out For A Hero – Bonnie Tyler available for free in Just Dance 2020 for two weeks starting March 13th.
    • Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley, one all-time favorite, is coming back on March 19th via Just Dance 2020 with an ongoing Just Dance Unlimited Subscription or an active trial period.
  • The Power Gala will be available from April 23rd to May 14th, delivering 6 new songs accessible via Just Dance 2020 with an ongoing Just Dance Unlimited Subscription or an active trial period.
  • A brand-new exclusive song, Woman Like Me – Little Mix Ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
  • Pump Up The Volume – M|A|R|R|S
  • + 1 all time favorite song
  • + 2 all new never-before seen songs

Along with the release of the “Feel The Power” season, free superhero-themed events will launch in the World Dancefloor, the online mode of Just Dance. Players can join dancers from all over the world to defeat a new Boss Family or participate in a tournament. Just Dancers will also be able to show their creativity and talent by participating in a themed-contest on social media, taking place during the Gala Event.

These events are available for all Just Dance 2020 owners on Nintendo Switch™, Xbox One, PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system and Stadia.**

Just Dance 2020 is already available on the Nintendo Switch™ system, the Wii™ system, PlayStation®4 Pro and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment systems, the Xbox One family of devices including Xbox One X and Stadia, the new generation gaming platform from Google. Each copy includes a free one-month trial of Just Dance Unlimited**, which will be automatically updated to include the latest content.

About the Author'

Adrian lives in Melbourne Australia and has a huge passion for gaming, technology and pop culture. He recently finished his a Bachelor of Journalism and is currently focusing on games journalism. When not writing and playing video games, Adrian can be found in Comics 'R' Us debating the pros of the DC Universe and cons of the Marvel Universe.

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook