Published on May 19th, 2016 | by admin

Tracks From Aussie Group Pendulum Now Playable In Guitar Hero Live

Dust off your dancing kicks, grab your guitar controller, and rave your heart out with the electronic music Guitar Hero Live is bringing to your TVs in this week’s newly added GHTV Premium Show.  This week’s content includes Aussie band Pendulum, with their smash hit Witchcraft from their No. 1 Album Immersion.

Dance Meets Rock

  • The Crystal Method  – Sling the Decks
  • Modestep  – Another Day ft. Popeska
  • Pendulum – Witchcraft 

Additional shows await players including one inspired by Welsh rock band, Manic Street Preachers. The New Cool will be on the lineup for one more week. 

Brit Icons: Manic Street Preachers

  • Motorcycle Emptiness
  • You Stole the Sun From My Heart
  • Your Love Alone is Not Enough Ft. Nina Persson 

The New Cool

  • Kurt Vile – Never Run Away
  • Title Fight – Rose of Sharon
  • Benjamin Booker – Violent Shiver 

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U console as well as Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. For more information, please visit,,, or follow @guitarhero on Twitter and Instagram.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook