Published on June 25th, 2014 | by Damien Straker

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles | Payoff Trailer & Character Posters

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Directed by Jonathan Liebesman

Produced by Michael Bay

Starring: Johnny Knoxville, Alan Ritchson, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Megan Fox, William Fichtner, Tony Shalhoub, Will Arnett, Minae Noji, Whoopi Goldberg and Abby Elliott

Screenplay by Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec and Evan Daugherty





About the Author'

is a freelance writer and film critic. He studied at the University of Sydney and graduated with an Arts Honours degree in Film Studies. He is a pop culture aficionado and enjoys talking about all films, 90s TV shows, ninjas and watching Rugby League. His favourite film directors are Alfonso Cuarón, Clint Eastwood and Alexander Payne.

Back to Top ↑