Published on October 5th, 2016 | by Admin

Rocksmith® 2014 Edition – Remastered Now Available

Ubisoft® has announced that Rocksmith® 2014 Edition – Remastered, an updated and improved version of Rocksmith® 2014 Edition, is now available on Xbox One, PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Windows PC and Mac. New players can join the nearly four million people who have learned to play guitar and bass through the award-winning Rocksmith method with the remastered edition, and current owners can download the free patch on all platforms, including Xbox 360 and PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system, to access the updated features.

The fastest way to learn guitar* is better than ever with a customizable learning curve, expanded practice tools, stat tracking, improved menus and more. Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered has more than 50 tracks on disc, and over 900 songs are available for purchase. Nearly 650 songs have been added since that game’s initial launch, with new tracks added every week. Players who purchase Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered, on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC and Mac, will also get six new bonus downloadable songs from a wide variety of genres for free. These six songs will be available for purchase separately for existing owners that download the free patch.

• Bob Marley & The Wailers – “Three Little Birds”
• Elvis Presley – “Suspicious Minds”
• FUN. – “Some Nights”
• Jackson 5 – “I Want You Back”
• Outkast – “Hey Ya!”
• Train – “Drops of Jupiter”

For more information on Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered, please visit

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑