Published on June 12th, 2018 | by Admin

RAGE 2 Launching Spring 2019, Collector’s Edition Announced

At last night’s BE3 Showcase in Los Angeles, Bethesda showcased even more of the emergent mayhem of RAGE 2the upcoming open world first-person shooter launching in Spring 2019 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. In addition, a limited Collector’s Edition that includes a wall-mounted talking and singing mutant head, was revealed.

RAGE 2 brings together two studio powerhouses – Avalanche Studios, masters of open world insanity, and id® Software, creators of the first-person shooter – to deliver a carnival of carnage where you can go anywhere, shoot anything, and explode everything.

As Walker, the last Ranger, head to the wasteland for pure pandemonium in RAGE 2. With ludicrous vehicle combat, super-powered first-person mayhem, and an open world full of emergent madness, tear across an unforgiving wasteland battling sadistic gangs to find the tools and tech needed to crush the Authority’s oppressive rule once and for all.

The RAGE 2 Collector’s Edition is now available for pre-order at participating retailers and will include tons of great bonuses, including the mountable head of Ruckus the Crusher! This loveable half-dead mutant will live on your wall, talking and singing songs. The limited Collector’s Edition also includes:

  • An exclusive steel book
  • A Collector’s Edition poster
  • Bonus Digital Content:
    • Exclusive Bonus Mission — Cult of the Death God
    • The DOOM BFG
    • A Mutant Monster Truck Skin
    • Wasteland Wizard Cheat Codes
    • Progress Booster
    • Nicholas Raine Armor and Settler Pistol
    • An exclusive Battle Standard to fly from your vehicle

RAGE 2 has not yet been rated by the ESRB. For more information or to pre-order the game, please visit

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑