Published on January 30th, 2019 | by Admin


Four new fighters from the iconic manga franchise Naruto, and its sequel Boruto, have been announced for upcoming title JUMP FORCE, in addition to a new arena, the Konoha Stage.

Click here to watch the ‘Boruto and Dai’ Trailer:  

Click here to watch the ‘Story’ trailer:

Boruto Uzumaki: As the successor to two powerful bloodlines, Boruto was destined for greatness. From the Shadow Clones to the powerful Rasengan, he inherited a number of powerful abilities from his father which he uses to supreme effect.

Kakashi Hatake: Naruto’s master and one of the elite ninjas of the Hidden Leaf Village. He mastered his One-Eye Sharingan and uses it to trick his opponents with illusions.

Gaara: Gaara showed signs of great strength from childhood, which was confirmed when he became one of the youngest Kazekage of his era. Within him lies the Shukaku, a gigantic sand creature that grants him tremendous power.

Kaguya: Once a virtuous and kind princess, she has been corrupted by the power of the God Tree’s fruit. Kaguya then became a tyrant and one of the most terrifying threats to humanity.

JUMP FORCE launches on February 15th, 2019 on PlayStation®4, Xbox One and PC Digital. For more information, or to preorder the game, please visit: http://www.JUMPFORCE-GAME.COM,, and join the conversation at


About the Author'

Back to Top ↑