Published on March 12th, 2014 | by admin

Media Alert: 2014 Call of Duty® Championship Finalists Announced

The Call of Duty® Championship, presented by Xbox Will be Livestreamed on, with the Final Match Also Available to View on Xbox Live on Sunday, March 30th at 3:00 p.m. PDT

Since January, the best competitive Call of Duty® teams from around the world have gone head-to-head in regional qualifying events in order to secure a spot at the 2014 Call of Duty® Championship, presented by Xbox, where 32 teams will compete playing Call of Duty®: Ghosts on Xbox One for the tournament’s $1 million prize pool (USD), and the coveted title of “Call of Duty World Champions.”

Below is the full list of the 32 teams that will compete in this year’s Call of Duty Championship, presented by Xbox:

TCM Gaming (UK) SSOF Gaming   (Brazil)
Epsilon Esports   (UK) Aztek Gaming   (Mexico)
TEC Intensity   (UK) Nsp (South Korea)
Team Orbit (UK) Trident T1dotters   (Australia)
Vitality Rises   (France) Immunity   (Australia)
Vitality Returns   (France) VexX Revenge   (Canada)
Killerfish   (Germany) WiLD Gaming   (Canada)
SK Gaming   (Germany) Echelon   (Singapore)
Reign Mix   (Sweden) Strictly Business   (U.S.A.)
AllStars (Netherlands) CompLexity (U.S.A.)
Wizards (Spain) Team Kaliber (U.S.A.)
Sublime (Italy) FaZe (U.S.A.)
Lightning Pandas (EU) EnVyUs (U.S.A.)
Team Rize ZA (South Africa) Rise Nation (U.S.A.)
Klarity Gaming (UAE) OpTic Gaming (U.S.A.)
Brazil 5 Stars (Brazil) Xfinity Gaming (U.S.A.)

For more information on the Call of Duty Championship, presented by Xbox, head over to, and be sure to follow the @eSportsCOD Twitter for all the latest tournament updates, and join the conversation by using #CODChamps.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑