Published on December 18th, 2014 | by admin

Life is Strange Release Date & Price Announced

SYDNEY – December 18, 2014 – Square Enix and DONTNOD Entertainment today announce the release date and price of the brand new, episodic, narrative driven adventure game LIFE IS STRANGE™ that is coming to the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft, the PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system, Xbox 360 games and entertainment system from Microsoft and Windows PC.

Episode 1 of a 5 part series will be released on all platforms on 30th January 2015 and each episode will cost $4.99. Players can alternatively purchase the entire season for $17.99. The PC version will be available for pre-purchase today.*

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook