Published on December 6th, 2019 | by Alex Novus


Looking for a LEGO game for Christmas? Check out these awesome titles from LEGO and WB Games!

LEGO Harry Potter: Collection – Play the eight Harry Potter films through the imaginative lens of LEGO as this package brings together two remastered games full of spell-casting, potion-making, and puzzle-solving fun. Gamers can experience the entire LEGO Harry Potter adventure featuring LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, along with two downloadable content (DLC) packs.

Platforms: Xbox One, PlayStation® 4 and Nintendo Switch™

Rating: PG

LEGO Jurassic World – Covering more than two decades of the epic Jurassic World franchise from Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment, the action-packed game includes thrilling adventures and re-creates unforgettable scenes from Jurassic Park, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park III and Jurassic World, allowing fans to play through key moments and giving them the opportunity to fully explore the expansive islands of Isla Nublar and Isla Sorna.

Platforms: Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch

Rating: PG

LEGO DC Super-Villains – Become the best DC Super-Villain in a parallel universe where the Justice League has left Earth’s protection to the Justice Syndicate, a group of wannabe superheroes. Joined by The Joker, Harley Quinn, Lex Luthor and others from the outrageous Injustice League, each player will create an all-new playable Super-Villain and uncover the true intentions of the mysterious Justice Syndicate.

Platforms: Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch

Rating: PG

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Players can relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in a fun-filled, humorous way that only a LEGO game can offer. Build, battle and fly through the game and also explore new story content that takes place between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens, providing additional insight about the movie and its characters.

Platforms: Xbox One and PlayStation 4

Rating: PG

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga featuring all nine Skywalker saga films, including the highly anticipated conclusion to the series, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker will arrive in 2020.

About the Author'

While not travelling, reading, gaming, watching films AND writing reviews and articles, Alex loves exploring the shops of Melbourne searching for classic pop culture trinkets.

Back to Top ↑