Games

Published on March 16th, 2017 | by admin

LAWBREAKERS CLOSED BETA PHASE BEGINS TODAY

The first closed beta test for Cliff Blezsinski’s upcoming FPS begins today (Thursday, March 16 at 9 a.m. PDT / Noon EDT / 4 p.m. UTC).

Players who participated in the Alpha will experience a lot of changes, including new roles (Battle Media, Juggernaut and Gunslinger), new maps (Mammoth and Station), in-game achievements and more. Check out the full patch notes for the first closed beta test for more information: http://lawbreakers.nexon.net/en/news/article/21275/closed-beta-patch-notes-0-1-march-15-2017

While this first beta test is limited, players can still sign up for the chance to be included in future beta tests on the official website: lawbreakers.com


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook