Published on September 11th, 2020 | by Alex Novus


Today, Ubisoft announced nine new tracks from Just Dance® 2021, the newest installment of the #1 music video game franchise of all time.* Additionally, Just Dance® 2020 Season 4, It’s Showtime, is now available. Just Dance 2021 will launch on November 12, 2020, on the Nintendo Switch™ system, PlayStation®4, the Xbox One family of devices and Stadia. The game will also release on Xbox Series X and PlayStation®5 upon the launch of the consoles.

The latest songs to be revealed for Just Dance 2021 include:

  • “Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” by Eminem
  • “Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” by Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” by Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis
  • “Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell

Players with a Just Dance Unlimited subscription or an active trial period via Just Dance 2020 can try out the new Just Dance 2021 song “Without Me” by Eminem early, exclusively on Just Dance Unlimited for one week starting today!

Available today, Season 4 of Just Dance 2020, It’s Showtime, reveals a spectacular new world inspired by Broadway and musicals, where glitz and glamour rule the show. It’s Showtime will debut two exciting events for players to enjoy: The Party (September 10–24) and The Gala (October 15–November 5).  These events are available for all Just Dance 2020 owners on the Nintendo Switch system, the Xbox One family of devices, PlayStation®4 and Stadia.

For the latest information on Just Dance 2021, Just Dance 2020 or Just Dance Unlimited, please visit Follow Just Dance on Twitter @justdancegame and use the hashtag #JustDance2021.

*Source: NPD, GfK & GSD – August 2017

About the Author'

While not travelling, reading, gaming, watching films AND writing reviews and articles, Alex loves exploring the shops of Melbourne searching for classic pop culture trinkets.

Back to Top ↑