Games

Published on February 14th, 2017 | by admin

My Greetings! Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day from the Blizzard ANZ team. May your card draw be on curve, your Arena runs epic, and all your games finish with “Well Played”!

Solo Adventuring this year? We’ve also attached an alternate version which is equally as delightful.

In other Hearthstone-related news, the Hearthstone Championship Tour (HCT) Winter Playoffs commence next week! Players from the Americas and across Asia-Pacific will battle it out at events in an attempt to secure their places at the Winter Championships, being held in The Bahamas in late March. You can find the schedule below, and we will have more details to share once our Australian and New Zealand representatives are determined via our regional qualifier. Fans can watch all the matches on the official Hearthstone Twitch channel here.

Sunday, 19 February HCT Americas Winter Playoff 3:00am AEDT / 5:00am NZDT
Monday, 20 February HCT Americas Winter Playoff 4:00am AEDT / 6:00am NZDT
Saturday, 25 February HCT Asia-Pacific Winter Playoff 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Sunday, 26 February HCT Asia-Pacific Winter Playoff 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Friday, 24 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Saturday, 25 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Sunday, 26 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Monday, 27 March HCT Winter Championship 3:00am AEDT / 5:00am NZDT

For more information, visit the Hearthstone website.


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook