Games

Published on November 4th, 2016 | by admin

GRAB A FRIEND, GET ONLINE AND PREPARE FOR NONSTOP CARNAGE AS THE KILLING FLOOR 2 OPEN BETA BEGINS ON PLAYSTATION®4

Sydney, 4th November 2016 – Tripwire Interactive is pleased to announce that the official PlayStation®4 open beta for its upcoming co-op sci-fi horror FPS game, KILLING FLOOR 2, will begin Friday November 4 at 10 AM PDT / 6 PM CET / 5 PM GMT. Taking place from Friday, November 4 through Sunday, November 6, the open beta for KILLING FLOOR 2 will allow fans to an early opportunity to endure the carnage that awaits them before the game’s full launch on November 18.

The KILLING FLOOR 2 open beta on PlayStation®4 will be a reduced content beta featuring select levels and will contain the following:

  • 2 Multiplayer Modes – Survival and Versus Survival
  • 3 Maps – Burning Paris, Biotics Lab, Evac Point
  • 1 Offline Training Mission
  • 9 Perk Classes
  • 14 Characters

To sign up and access instructions on how to enter the KILLING FLOOR 2 open beta, please visit: http://killingfloor2.com/news


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook