Games

Published on February 1st, 2017 | by admin

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT SNIPER ELITE 4 IN SIX MINUTES!

Get a wealth of new info on Sniper Elite 4’s story, setting, gameplay features and more in the all-new 101 trailer, captured exclusively from in-game footage!

Watch the trailer now and get your fix of all things Sniper Elite 4!

Join us on Twitch as the team go head-to-head in two exciting multiplayer game modes!

WEDNESDAY – 6PM UK / 1PM ET / 10AM PT

It’s Dev vs Dev in this week’s action packed Twitch stream – tune in to the Rebellion Twitch channel tomorrow to watch an exclusive live session of Sniper Elite 4 multiplayer, including two explosive game modes – ‘No Cross’ and ‘Control’!


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook