Games

Published on January 15th, 2018 | by admin

DISSIDIA: FF-NT Open Beta Now Available

SYDNEY, 15th January 2018Square Enix Ltd., today welcomes new fans and challengers to the fast and tactical battle arena of DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT in its Open Beta, which is now available for all PlayStation®4 players.

The Open Beta will feature online and offline battles, stages from the mainline FINAL FANTASY series, ferocious summons for players to call upon in battle, character customisation and more.

Watch the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Open Beta Trailer here: https://youtu.be/vpVA6qKu_z8

Access to the Open Beta will be available during the following times, with each session featuring a different selection of characters for players to select:

  • From 13th January (1am AEDT / 3am NZDT) to 16th January (8am AEDT / 10am NZDT)
  • From 16th January (9am AEDT / 11am NZDT) to 19th January (8am AEDT / 10am NZDT)
  • From 19th January (9am AEDT / 11am NZDT) to 22nd January (8am AEDT / 10am NZDT)

For full details on the Open Beta, please visit: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com/openbeta

A tutorial for DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT’s fast-paced and exciting gameplay can be found here: https://youtu.be/y4RGA5c-FWk

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT will be available for the PlayStation® 4 system on 30th January 2018. For more information, visit: http://bit.ly/2wjuKAm


About the Author

andrew@impulsegamer.com'



Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook