Published on January 12th, 2018 | by Admin

Call of Duty® World League National Circuit open to Australian & New Zealand

Teams from Australia and New Zealand can now sign up to the Call of Duty® World League National Circuit to prove who has the best team down under and have a chance at competing to qualify for future 2018 CWL events. Last year’s CWL carried an overall season prize pool of $4.2 million USD, the largest in Call of Duty eSports history.

We’re calling on Australian and New Zealand teams to head over to and sign up to take their position on the global stage. The CWL National Circuit will take place across eight National Circuits: the United StatesCanadathe United Kingdom and IrelandFrance and BelgiumGermany and the NetherlandsSpain and PortugalItaly, and, Australia and New Zealand. On top of those eight circuits, two more CWL National Circuit programs are planned for Brazil and Mexico.

You can sign up for the CWL National Circuits in Australia and New Zealand from now until January 23 at 10am AEDT.

See the official 2018 CWL calendar below. You can view further information about the CWL National Circuit signups and eligibility, regular season schedule and format, playoffs and relegation, and prizes here.

We encourage ANZ teams to compete and enjoy the 2018 CWL National Circuit when it makes its debut on January 26, 2018!

For more intel about Call of Duty® World League, be sure to visit here and follow @CallofDuty and @CODWorldLeague on Twitter.

About the Author'

Back to Top ↑
  • Quick Navigation

  • Advertisement

  • Latest Posts

  • First Look

  • Join us on Facebook