Impulse Gamer Home

Coral Jade Interview & Gallery - Impulsegamer Babe Gallery & Interview - -

Height 5'3"
Bust 34"
Waist 27"
Hips 38"
Name: Coral Jade
Country: Aus


Coral Jade


Height: 5'3"
Bust: 34"
Waist: 27
Age: 23 (2012)
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue



Tell us a bit about yourself...
I am an alternative model, circus performer, musician and artist. I was born and raised in South Africa and then New Zealand, currently based in Melbourne. I love it here and am happy to call it home. My day job is as a body piercer and tattoo apprentice at a local studio.

What made you get into modeling?
Modeling to me was something that kind of just happened. I remember as a child always being fascinated by the performing arts and was constantly expressing myself through music and art.
I started being part of shows as a rollergirl which resulted in a lot of modeling work after that. Now modeling to me is something I find creatively fulfilling.

What do you enjoy about modeling?
I love working on new ideas and themes and I especially love it when I get to make a costume to fit the theme. The result of having a fun and/or beautiful image to show off all your hard work is really awesome too.

What about nude modeling?
Sometimes you don't need costumes and props to make an image perfect. I think the most beautiful thing in this world is the human figure, so why would we want to hide it?

Worst part of modeling?
The days can be long and some of the positions you have to hold yourself in are agonising. You have to make it look natural and you leave feeling like you have had an intense work out.

Do you have any tattoos? If so where and what of?
A large part of my body is tattooed, my legs, thighs, ribs, arms, neck, side of head, hand... and I am not planning on stopping anytime soon. I have a variety of things including a goats skull, diamond, a piece by Zac Johnsen, lotus flower, a girl with a chicken body, a death moth cupcakes and other candy, day of the dead and more.

What's your best asset?
Well I don't know about this but I have been told several times that it is my bum.

I haven't really got anything to hide physically. If I had to choose something I'd say it's procrastination, It was my vice for a long time but I seem to have kicked it, the best advice I have been given is to always finish what you start.

What are three technological things you cannot live without? Lights, microwave, refrigerator. These are truly essential to modern everyday living unfortunately.

How do you relax?
I take time to relax by lying on the beach drinking a beer.

Top three things that annoy you?
Animal cruelty, unfair government laws. Oh, and that guy that sits opposite to you on the train listening to awful music through his head phones on full volume.

Top three things that make you happy?
Peace, love and understanding.

What is your favourite video game?
At the moment I am playing Dead Space 2, I know I'm a little behind but man, that is an awesome game. I just can't stop playing it.

If you could go back in time and visit yourself at age 10, what would you say?
Kid, you're never gonna grow up so stop acting like you're an adult.

On the other hand, if you could go into the future and visit yourself 80, what would you ask?
Am I really still a struggling artist?

Married or Single?
Neither, but in a relationship.

What do you look for in a guy?
Someone with a good sense of humour, doesn't get jealous, faithful, hard working and ambitious. I think all of those qualities are what makes a trophy guy. Not the football guy carrying the pocket mirror.

What is your favorite movie?
I don't really have a favourite movie in particular. I always like a good laugh, or a good scare, at the moment though I've really been getting into Japanese gore movies. The story lines are so crazy and the scenes are really imaginative.

Favourite Music?
I like a lot of different genres of music, depending on my taste at the time (which changes a lot). I like metal, including technical death metal, positive hip hop, electro, anything atmospheric and some pop and rock. Anything tasteful and creative.

Favourite Food?
Well that's easy, Mexican.

Favourite Colour?
All the different shades of pink and red.

Favourite TV Show?
At the moment I'm watching Breaking Bad and Son's of Anarchy, probably my favourite show's at the moment.

Favourite Animal?
Probably the dog, truly is mans best friend. I am a big softy for anything with feathers or fur though.

Your motto for life?
Finish what you started.

Do you have a fan site like twitter, myspace or facebook?
My facebook is If you add me you can see samples of my modeling, performances, artwork, videos and updates of where I will be working/performing. You can contact me easily through my page for bookings and other information.

What does the future hold for you?
I would like to travel doing tattooing and performing with my hula hoops. I do hula hoop manipulation and build up to 50 hoops in my act. It's a unique, edgy and captivating show. I am also interesting in getting more into the fetish and gorelesque side of the performing arts.

Ten words or less for your fans?
Watch this space.

Lastly, any scoops for our readers?
I am putting on a mid-year event full of circus/fetish/burlesque performers, bands and DJ's and maybe some R18 Comedy acts. More information will be available soon on my Facebook page.

Official Modelling Page -

Copyright 2012 - Images used with permission


   PlayStation 3
   XBox 360
   PS Vita
   Wii U

   Movies & IMAX
   Crime & Thrillers


   Information & Fun

   Tara's G-Spot
   Loren's Level
   Mind & Body


Impulse Gamer is your source for the
latest Reviews and News on Video Games,
Entertainment, Pop Culture, Hardware &


2001 - 2014 Impulse Gamer


About Us | Contact Us