Games

Published on January 11th, 2019 | by admin

0

JUMP FORCE OPEN BETA WEEKEND ARRIVING ON 18th JANUARY FOR XBOX ONE AND PLAYSTATION®4

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe will hold an open beta weekend for upcoming title, JUMP FORCE, from Friday 18th January through Sunday 20th January.

The open beta will give players access to the game’s online versus mode where they can play as 17 characters from the final game, battle across five different stages, and test out the online lobby using six preset avatars.

Players can pre-load the open beta on their Xbox One or PlayStation®4 consoles in advance from 17th January.

The open beta will be available for four three-hour sessions on the following dates:

Session 1

Friday, January 18th at 13:00pm – 16:00pm CET (Jan 18th  23.00pm- January 19th 2:00am AEST)

Session 2

Friday, January 19th at 6:00am – 09:00am CET (January 19th 16:00pm – 19:00pm AEST

Session 3

Saturday, January 19th at 17:00pm – 20:00pm CET (January 20th 03:00am – 06:00am AEST)

Session 4

Sunday, January 20th at 21:00pm – 00:00am CET (January 21st 07:00am – 10:00am AEST)

 

JUMP FORCE launches on February 15th, 2019 on PlayStation®4, Xbox One and PC Digital. For more information, or to preorder the game, please visit: http://www.JUMPFORCE-GAME.COM, https://www.facebook.com/BandaiNamcoEU, and join the conversation at https://www.twitter.com/BandaiNamcoEU.


About the Author



Back to Top ↑